Diese Formel wurde für Sportler, stresskranke Menschen und Menschen über 35 entwickelt. Die wichtigen Hormone werden nachts produziert (die für fast jede denkbare Körperfunktion entscheidend sind). Diese Heilhormone werden nur von 22 bis 2 Uhr freigesetzt. Dies kann jedoch nur während der Schlafphase geschehen. Diese Formel hilft beim erholsamen Schlaf und fördert die Hormonproduktion. Neben dem Wildforce Green und dem Super Plant Protein ist Night Rebuild Markus unserer Meinung nach eine der wichtigsten Formeln für Menschen in der modernen Welt, die von uns allen so viel verlangen.

Für weitere Informationen KLICKEN SIE HIER.

(330 Gramm)

NIGHT REBUILD - MARKUS WILD FORCE

77,50 €Preis
  • FAVA (Saubohne), GERANIUM, MAGNESIUM MALATE, DANDELION ROOT, LICORICE ROOT, BAMBUSSTAMM, NETTLE LEAF, ALFALFA-SAFTPULVER, REHMANNIA ROOT (zubereitet), BUPLEURUM, ORNITHINE, BURDOLWOLET, 1 PULVER EXTRAKT, ROTKLEEBLÜTE, DIATOMACEOE ERDE, REDMOND WHITE CLAY, SUMA, CARNOSIN (vegan), SARSAPARILLA, TMG (Trimethylglycin), HEILIGES BASIL, BLASENWURZ, LEIDENSCHAFT, HOPS.

  • Alle Kräuterformeln von Markus-Produkten sind nicht-GVO, organisch oder aus nachhaltiger Wildsammlung. "Nachhaltige Wildsammlung" bedeutet von Hand geerntet, in der Wildnis weit weg von der Zivilisation. Zum Beispiel: Kiefernnadeln aus Shasta, Kalifornien, Mallow und Lambsquarters aus Durango, Colorado und Gubinge Kakadu Plum, die von Stammeseingeborenen im australischen Outback geerntet wurden. Wir gehen diesen Weg um Ihnen die unberührten, seltenen, reinen Kräuter zu ermöglichen, egal wie hoch die Kosten sind! Keine Kräuter sind aus China, alle Produkte werden in Amerika in einer FDA zugelassenen Anlage verarbeitet / verpackt.

This formula was designed for athletes, stress-stricken people and people over 35. The important hormones are produced at night (which are crucial for almost every conceivable body function). These healing hormones are only released from 10 p.m. to 2 a.m. However, this can only happen during the sleep phase. This formula helps restful sleep and promote hormone production. In addition to the Wildforce Green and the Super Plant Protein, Night Rebuild Markus is, in our opinion, one of the most important formulas for people in the modern world who demand so much from all of us.

For more information CLICK HERE.

(330 gram)

NIGHT REBUILD - MARKUS WILD FORCE

€77.50Price
  • FAVA (Broad bean), GERANIUM, MAGNESIUM MALATE, DANDELION ROOT, LICORICE ROOT, BAMBOO STEM, NETTLE LEAF, ALFALFA JUICE POWDER, REHMANNIA ROOT (Prepared), BUPLEURUM, ORNITHINE, BURDOCK ROOT, MAGNOLIA BARK, SAW PALMETTO, WILD LETTUCE 4:1 POWDERED EXTRACT, RED CLOVER BLOSSOM, DIATOMACEOUS EARTH, REDMOND WHITE CLAY, SUMA, CARNOSINE (vegan), SARSAPARILLA, TMG (tri-methyl-glycine), HOLY BASIL, BLADDERWRACK, PASSIONFLOWER, HOPS.

    For more information CLICK HERE.

  • All herbal formulas from Markus Products are non-GMO, organic or sustainable, and wildcrafted. “Sustainably wildcrafted” means harvested by hand, from virgin wilderness far from civilization. For example: pine needles from Shasta, California, Mallow and Lambsquarters from Durango, Colorado, and Gubinge Kakadu Plum harvested by tribal natives in the Australian outback. We go out of our way to get you the most pristine, rare, pure herbs possible, no matter the cost! No herbs are from China, all products are assembled/packaged here in America in an FDA-approved facility.